About the Tablet

In print since 1908, The Tablet is the award-winning newspaper of the Roman Catholic Diocese in Brooklyn and Queens. Published weekly, the paper covers local, national, international news and opinion from the Catholic perspective. The Tablet’s Spanish-language sister newspaper is Nuestra Voz. Your subscription to The Tablet ensures that Catholic journalism will thrive well into the future. For just a few cents per week, you will have The Tablet delivered to your mailbox.

Contact information for the Tablet is below, as well as a form to fill out if you want to contact the editorial staff. If you’re interested in advertising with The Tablet, click here to contact sales.

Home Delivery / Subscriptions

Subscribe Now | Already a Subscriber? Access Your Account

The Tablet
P.O. Box 1042
Williamsport PA 17703
Tablet@emailpsa.com
Phone: 877-883-8356

Editorial Contact Information

The Tablet
1712 10th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
newstips@desalesmedia.org
Assignment Desk: 718-517-3122

Jorge Dominguez, Editor-In-Chief
jdominguez@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 318

Marie Elena Giossi, Managing Editor 
megiossi@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3133

Michelle Powers, Managing Editor of News Gathering
mpowers@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3122

Dustin Etheridge, Manager of Digital Content Production
detheridge@desalesmedia.org
347-564-1892

Valerie Paul, Newsroom Coordinator
vpaul@desalesmedia.org
718-375-7966

Antonina Zielinska, Reporter/ Photographer
azielinska@diobrook.org
718-517-3132

Melissa Enaje, Reporter/Youth Page Editor
menaje@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3101

Matthew O’Connor, Reporter
moconnor@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 243

Steven Ettinger, Production Assistant
settinger@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 327

Ed Wilkinson, Editor Emeritus
ewilkinson@desalesmedia.org

Fill in the form below to contact The Tablet editorial department.

First
Last