About the Tablet

In print since 1908, The Tablet is the award-winning newspaper of the Roman Catholic Diocese in Brooklyn and Queens. Published weekly, the paper covers local, national, international news and opinion from the Catholic perspective. The Tablet’s Spanish-language sister newspaper is Nuestra Voz. Your subscription to The Tablet ensures that Catholic journalism will thrive well into the future. For just a few cents per week, you will have The Tablet delivered to your mailbox.

Contact information for the Tablet is below, as well as a form to fill out if you want to contact the editorial staff. If you’re interested in advertising with The Tablet, click here to contact sales.

Editorial Contact Information

The Tablet
856 Pacific Street
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Story ideas: newstips@desalesmedia.org
General inquiries: thetablet@desalesmedia.org
Assignment Desk: 718-517-3122
Main Number: 718-375-7966

Home Delivery Subscriptions

To subscribe, click here.

Already a Subscriber?
To change your address, extend your subscription or make payments, Access Your Account Here.

The Tablet
P.O. Box 1042
Williamsport PA 17703
Tablet@emailpsa.com
Phone: 877-883-8356

Fill in the form below to contact The Tablet editorial department.

First
Last

Staff

 

Jim DelCioppo, Deputy Editor
jdelcioppo@desalesmedia.org

John Alexander, Marketing & Circulation Manager
jalexander@desalesmedia.org

Faby Rodriguez, Lead Designer
frodriguez@desalesmedia.org

Michelle Powers, Assignment Desk Manager
newstips@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3122

Paula Katinas, Senior Reporter
pkatinas@desalesmedia.org

Bill Miller, Senior Reporter
bmiller@desalesmedia.org

John Lavenburg, National Correspondent
jlavenburg@desalesmedia.org

Dustin Etheridge, Manager of Digital Content Production
detheridge@desalesmedia.org

Melissa Enaje, Digital Writer/Producer
menaje@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3101

Valerie Paul, Newsroom Coordinator

Ed Wilkinson, Editor Emeritus