About the Tablet

The Catholic Perspective on News and Opinion from Brooklyn and Queens: The Tablet, headquartered in Park Slope, is the official newspaper of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Brooklyn and Queens. Published weekly, the paper stays on top of local, national and international Catholic news. The Tablet is a subsidiary of DeSales Media Group, Inc. and is published by and in the interest of the Diocese of Brooklyn. It was founded in 1908.

Below are the editorial contacts for the Tablet, and a form to fill out if you want to contact the editorial staff. If you’re interested in advertising with The Tablet, click here to contact sales.

Subscribe Now | Already a Subscriber? Access Your Account

The Tablet
1712 10th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
tablet@emailpsa.com
Editorial Fax: 800-683-6602

Have a story idea? Send news and tips to newstips@desalesmedia.org.

TABLET EDITORIAL STAFF

 
Ed Wilkinson, Editor
ewilkinson@desalesmedia.org

Jorge Dominguez
jdominguez@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 318

Marie Elena Giossi, Reporter/Photographer
megiossi@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3133

Antonina Zielinska, Reporter/ Photographer
azielinska@diobrook.org

Melissa Enaje, Reporter/Youth Page Editor
menaje@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3101

Matthew O’Connor
moconnor@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 243

TABLET PRODUCTION 
Steven Ettinger
settinger@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 327

Fill in the form below to contact The Tablet. Please specify what you’re writing about in the subject line.

First
Last