About the Tablet

In print since 1908, The Tablet is the award-winning newspaper of the Roman Catholic Diocese in Brooklyn and Queens. Published weekly, the paper covers local, national, international news and opinion from the Catholic perspective. The Tablet’s Spanish-language sister newspaper is Nuestra Voz. Your subscription to The Tablet ensures that Catholic journalism will thrive well into the future. For just a few cents per week, you will have The Tablet delivered to your mailbox.

Contact information for the Tablet is below, as well as a form to fill out if you want to contact the editorial staff. If you’re interested in advertising with The Tablet, click here to contact sales.

Editorial Contact Information

The Tablet
1712 10th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Story ideas: newstips@desalesmedia.org
General inquiries: thetablet@desalesmedia.org
Assignment Desk: 718-517-3122
Main Number: 718-375-7966

Home Delivery / Subscriptions

Subscribe Now | Already a Subscriber? Access Your Account

The Tablet
P.O. Box 1042
Williamsport PA 17703
Tablet@emailpsa.com
Phone: 877-883-8356

Fill in the form below to contact The Tablet editorial department.

First
Last

Staff

Jorge Dominguez, Editor-In-Chief
jdominguez@desalesmedia.org
718-499-9705 ext. 318

Joaquin Badajoz, Deputy Editor
jbadajoz@desalesmedia.org

Mark Nacinovich, Managing Editor
mnacinovich@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3133

Michelle Powers, Assignment Desk Manager
newstips@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3122

Dustin Etheridge, Manager of Digital Content Production

Eileen Leeds, Designer/Production Manager

Melissa Enaje, Reporter/Youth Page Editor
menaje@desalesmedia.org
718-517-3101

Allyson Escobar, Reporter
aescobar@desalesmedia.org
347-363-1465

Andrew Pugliese, Reporter
apugliese@desalesmedia.org
347-305-2993

Antonina Zielinska, Reporter/ Photographer
azielinska@diobrook.org
718-517-3132

Steven Ettinger, Production Assistant

Wandy Felicita Ortiz, Digital Writer/Producer

Valerie Paul, Newsroom Coordinator

Ed Wilkinson, Editor Emeritus